TWiB #17 – Brownie Tart

I finally got a nice tart pan for my birthday, so this was the inaugural recipe.

Brownie Tart

Recipe
Brownie Tart

Modifications
I did not add any nuts.

Rating
This is by far the best recipe I’ve ever made. 5 stars out of 5. There is no way this can be improved except with a glass of milk.

One response to “TWiB #17 – Brownie Tart

  1. Melissa,
    Thanks, I’ll make this for David for our belated V-Day celebration. Since My b-day is at the end of Jan and Alex b-day is Feb 13 and he always ends up with a family party and a kid party we moved V-day to March when there’s not so much going on.
    Karen B.

Leave a Reply

