Tie-Dye Cheesecake

A few weeks ago, I was sent a recipe for a tie-dye cheesecake. I was getting together with some friends for a tie-dye party, so I thought that would be the perfect time to try out the recipe. I couldn’t find any red velvet cake mixes, so I just used a vanilla wafer crust of my own recipe.

Tie-Dye Cheesecake

It turned out really creamy and tasty, but some felt that the almond flavor was a bit out of place. Overall, got great reviews and I’m sure I’ll try the recipe again (sans tie-dye).

One response to “Tie-Dye Cheesecake

  1. Who hosted your tie dye party????

Leave a Reply

